Myglobalflowers.com Reviews

424  Average
TrustScore 3.5 out of 5

3.3

In the Flower Delivery category

Write a review

Company activitySee all

Reviews3.3

424 total


Sort:


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

good service + quality

my order was delivered on time and the quality of the flowers was good. my only issue was navigating the website since i've never used it before. everything else was good!

Date of experience: February 14, 2024

Advertisement

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Scammed

Please avoid this company. Flowers were delivered at the end of day 2 after a lot of follow up. The flowers I had chosen and paid for were not delivered and some other random flowers were delivered. Will never order again.

Date of experience: February 19, 2024


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I did not get the flowers delivered to…

I did not get the flowers delivered to the correct address, even though I show the address I picked was correct. And was refused a refund. Not satisfied with this company or their lack of customer service, guarantee, and professionalism. DO NOT recommend.

Date of experience: February 13, 2024

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello! We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your flower delivery. Please accept our apologies for any confusion or frustration caused by the incorrect address. We strive to maintain the highest standards of service and regret that we fell short in your case. Regarding the refund, we'd like to investigate this matter further to ensure a fair resolution. Could you please provide us with your order details via [email protected]? We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to make this right.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Charged a 30% extra for Valentines day

This company just charged me a 30% premium for Valentines day delivery making a 57€ bouquet 97€. It’s price gouging and a customer rip off. I’ll never use them again

Date of experience: February 11, 2024

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello! We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the pricing increase on Valentine's Day. We understand your frustration and will review our pricing policies to ensure fairness. If you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Beware

I ordered 2 orders to be delivered this coming Valentine's Day. After I placed the order and paid in full, including delivery fees, the next day I received an email asking for an extra fee with no explanation. I finally got a response back from their live chat saying there was an extra delivery charge on one order due to the remote address. The delivery address is an apartment building inside a major city and both orders are going to the same address! I asked for the orders to be canceled but so far no response 4 days later. Fortunately, I used PayPal which assures me I will get a refund.

Date of experience: January 28, 2024

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with the additional delivery charge and the lack of timely response. This is not the level of service we aim to provide. We appreciate your understanding and want to assure you that we are actively looking into your case. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you guys😁

Thank you guys😁, you are wonderful!! Thank you for a professionally done job❤️. I would recommend it to everyone!!👍👍🫶

Date of experience: February 01, 2024

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello and thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our flower delivery service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need flowers delivered again, we'll be more than happy to assist you!


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Dreadful service

Dreadful service. Tried them twice and had terrible problems both times.

UNRELIABLE. AVOID

Date of experience: February 08, 2024

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

We're sorry to hear about your negative experiences. Could you please provide more details about what happened both times? Then we will be able to solve these problems faster.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible service, its a scam!

It's horrible. The flowers were not delivered, zero communication during the reservation and planned time of recieving the flowers.
At first they replied on my messages but without any answer where are the flowers and whether they will be delivered, now they just ignore my messages. The phone number doesn't answer.
What a scam! Give me back my money!

Date of experience: January 03, 2024

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment caused. Such a level of service is absolutely unacceptable for our company. We would like to look into your case in more detail and offer a solution to this problem. Please contact us by email [email protected] so that we can promptly resolve this issue.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was initially hesitant to send my…

I was initially hesitant to send my daughter a birthday gift from over 8000 miles away. However, I used myglobalflowers.com because they delivered to her location in South Africa. This company kept me updated on the delivery. They were very persistent because I had given them a US phone number instead of her local South African phone number. I cannot thank them enough for their persistence and getting the gift to my daughter. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I would definitely use them again.

Date of experience: November 21, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello and thank you for sharing your positive experience with MyGlobalFlowers.com. We're delighted to hear about the successful delivery of your gift to your daughter in South Africa and pleased that the flowers brought joy. Your appreciation for our persistence and service means a lot to us.

Advertisement

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful flowers to a great price. But prepared you can't chose a delivery time though

Used them for international delivery on multiple occasions. I liked that they give you a listing of the most local florists and options to choose from. The price was reasonable and even though the delivery wasn't included, it wasn't expensive. I was able to personalize my message and was given a choice to upgrade the size of the bouquet for an extra cost. The payment process was easy and it was delivered on time. I did get a pic of the bouquet from the girlfriend and it was just as good looking as on the picture! She was very happy with the arrangement. The only complaint I have is that you aren't able to pick a time for the flowers to be delivered. They'll be delivered between 10- 19 and I find that part very annoying. I got the confirmation when the flowers were delivered instantly so that was great because that way I wasn't waiting all day in the unknown. However, despite that, I'll definitely continue to use them again.

Date of experience: December 13, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello and thank you for your detailed feedback and for choosing our service for your international flower delivery needs. We're delighted to hear that the bouquet made a great impression. We appreciate your comments regarding the delivery time window and understand that it can be a bit inconvenient. We are constantly working on improving our services and will consider your feedback. Thank you for your continued support, and we look forward to serving you again!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL flowers all kind you love and…

BEAUTIFUL flowers all kind you love and the delivery guys are so friendly and sweet. 10000 recommendations got it for my girlfriend in Germany and they were so fast to deliver.

Date of experience: December 01, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Wow, thank you for such a glowing review! We're overjoyed to hear that the flowers made a great impression and that our delivery team's friendliness added to the experience. It's fantastic to know that the delivery in Germany was prompt and met your expectations. We can't wait to help you surprise your girlfriend again. Your recommendations mean the world to us!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Experience with you all

Fantastic Experience with you all. Gift was received in a fab condition and on time. Really happy with your service.

Date of experience: December 15, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello and thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that your gift arrived in great condition and on time. It's our pleasure to provide you with a service that meets your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent company, beautiful flower arrangements. Great delivery.

From start to finish this company were excellent. I ordered online, picked a bouquet which was absolutely amazing. The assistant online answered my questions and was really helpful. My daughter in Spain sent me a photo of her bouquet when they were delivered. They were exquisite, such beautiful fresh flowers, a stunning arrangement. I will definitely be using this company again. Thank you so much Myglobalflowers, an excellent and efficient company ❤️ 💐

Date of experience: July 19, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Good day! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are thrilled to know that you and your daughter loved the bouquet. We look forward to serving you again soon! 💐

Advertisement

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the flowers and the purchase and delivery processes

The prices were reasonable considering that this is international flower delivery. The recipient was very happy with the flowers which, in the photo we received, looked beautiful and true to the picture from which we had ordered. The purchase process and delivery were efficient. It all seemed to go very smoothly. Would use again.

Date of experience: January 09, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Dear S Palmer,
Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to please recipients with fresh and beautiful flowers anywhere worldwide.


Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to highly recommend

While I was abroad, I ordered flowers online for one of my students who was defending her PhD thesis in Turkey, and myglobalflowers.com provided exceptional service. I would like to highly recommend their services.

Date of experience: September 16, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Dear Customer, thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our service, especially during such a significant occasion as your student's Ph.D. thesis defense. We always aim to deliver the best for our customers, no matter where they are in the world.

We appreciate your trust in My Global Flowers and hope to serve you again in the future.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the order was received on time

the order was received on time , good product looked pretty, easy to place your order good price will use them again

Date of experience: December 27, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello! Thanks for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to know that your order arrived on time and met your expectations. It's great to hear that you found the ordering process easy and the price reasonable. We appreciate your decision to use our service again in the future!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This was the 1st time I have placed an…

This was the 1st time I have placed an order with Myglobalflowers and I was very impressed with the great service I received. From placing my order in the UK through to delivery in Toronto, it was easy and without any problems. The recipient was delighted with the quality and freshness of the flowers.
Thank you

Date of experience: August 23, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello and thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to know that you had a seamless experience from the UK to Toronto. Our goal is to deliver freshness and quality every time. We appreciate your trust in MyGlobalFlowers and look forward to serving you again!

Advertisement

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Beware

Beware, this is a complete scam, they are not serious, they will not pay, they will not deliver the flowers that were ordered. Will not respond to messages. They take money and give nothing. Do not order through them. There are other sites, but not through them.

Date of experience: January 03, 2024

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello! We're very sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. We take your feedback seriously and would like to resolve this issue. Could you please provide your order details at [email protected]? We're committed to making things right for you.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It’s was great experience to send flowers

It’s was great experience to send flowers to my friend being in other country . But this service break a distance to say I love u and speed recover

Date of experience: November 06, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Hello! We're delighted to know that our service helped you convey your love and best wishes across the distance. Thank you for trusting us.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible experiencia

Terrible experiencia, gaste al rededor de 59 euros en unas flores que no se parecen nada a las de la foto, además que debían entregarlo el mismo día no responden hasta insistir para disculparse sin explicación lógica que se entregarían hasta el día siguiente. Sin dudadorlo un pésimo servicio, engañoso y sin sentido de urgencia y atención. No se recomienda.

Terrible experience, I spent around 59 euros on flowers that look nothing like the ones in the photo, plus they were supposed to be delivered to me the same day, they didn't respond until I insisted on apologizing with no logical explanation that they would be delivered to me. until the next day. Without a doubt, terrible service, deceptive and without a sense of urgency and attention. Not recommended.

Date of experience: November 12, 2023

Reply from Myglobalflowers.com

Lamentamos profundamente que su experiencia con nuestro servicio no haya cumplido con sus expectativas. Entendemos su decepción por la diferencia entre las flores recibidas y las de la fotografía, así como por el retraso en la entrega. Este no es el nivel de servicio que aspiramos a ofrecer. Nos gustaría investigar este incidente más a fondo y ofrecerle una solución adecuada, como un reembolso o un nuevo envío de flores sin costo. Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros [email protected] para resolver este asunto. Apreciamos su feedback y trabajaremos arduamente para mejorar nuestro servicio.